Home > Locations

 

Bremer
Location Manager: Matt Blasberg
Email: mblasberg@farmerswin.com
Address:
1905 Ivory Avenue
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone:
800-451-9230
Phone: 319-352-1354
Fax: 319-352-1159
Burr Oak
Location Manager: Justin Birdsell
Email: jbirdsell@farmerswin.com
Address:
3480 US Hwy 52
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone:
(563) 735-5427
Fax: (563) 735-5444
Store Hours:  Monday - Friday : 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Caledonia
Location Manager: Gina Schroeder
Email:  gschroeder@farmerswin.com
Address: 15609 State Hwy 76, P.O. Box 182Caledonia, MN 55921
Phone: (507) 725-3306     (800) 427-2520
Fax: (507) 725-3308
Store Hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am-12:00pm

Cresco East
Location Manager:  
Email:  
Assistant Agronomy Manager: Travis Blockhus
Email: tblockhus@farmerswin.com
Agronomists: Carmen Quandahl
Email: cquandahl@farmerswin.com
Address:
24252 Highway 9
Cresco, Iowa 52136
Phone:
(563) 547-5404
Fax: (563) 547-5676
Store Hours: Monday - Friday : 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cresco West
Location Manager:  
Email:  
Address:
120 West 5th Street
Cresco, Iowa 52136
Phone:
(563) 547-3660
Fax: (563) 547-4299
Store Hours:  Monday-Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Florenceville

& Granger

Location Manager: Mark Serfling
Email: mserfling@farmerswin.com
   
Phone:
(563) 547-4349
   
Store Hours:  Monday - Friday : 8:00 am to 12 noon

Fredericksburg

(Main Office)

General 

Manager:

Trent Sprecker

 

Email:

tsprecker@farmerswin.com

Address:
110 North Jefferson
Fredericksburg, IA 50630
Phone:
800-562-8389
Phone: 563-237-5324
Fax: 563-237-6123
Shop Phone: 563-237-5066
Frederika
Location Manager: Mike Bartlett
Address:
408 1st Street
Frederika, IA 50631
Phone:
319-275-4394
Fax: 319-275-4401
Hawkeye
Location Manager: Jeff Anfinson
Email: janfinson@farmerswin.com
Address:
102 North Burrell Street
Hawkeye, IA 52147
Phone:
888-315-4139
Phone: 563-427-3214
Fax: 563-427-5529
Houston
Feed Manager: Rod Torgerson
Email: rtogerson@farmerswin.com
Address: 300 N Grant St.
Houston, MN 55943
Phone:  (507) 896-3147    (800) 450-3147
Fax:  (507) 896-2090
Agronomist: Tanner Johnson
Email:  tjohnson@farmerswin.com
Diesel Mechanic Shop:  Matthew Ackman, Diesel Mechanic
Phone:  (507) 896-3147  option #4
Store Hours:  Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Ionia
Location Manager: Ron Cruise
Email: rcruise@farmerswin.com
Address:
 
Phone:
641-330-1681

Jackson

Junction

Location Manager: Gary Schmitt
Email: gschmitt@farmerswin.com
Address:
3203 Highway 24
Jackson Junction, IA 52171
Phone:
563-776-7541
Fax: 563-776-7541
Mabel
Location Manager: Cam Lee
Email: clee@farmerswin.com
Agronomist: Terry Torkelson 
Email: ttorkelson@farmerswin.com
Address:
10953 Berry Lane
Mabel, MN 55954
Phone:
(507) 493-5070
Fax: (507) 493-5083
Ridgeway
Location Manager: Dave Bergan
Email: dbergan@farmerswin.com
Agronomist: Ed Albertson
Email: ealbertson@farmerswin.com
Address:
730 Railroad St. 
Ridgeway, IA 52165
Phone:
(563) 737-2244
Fax: (563) 737-2290
Store Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  8:00 am to 12:00 noon
Rushford
Location Manager: Justin Brown 
Email: jbrown@farmerswin.com
Agronomist: Erik Dahl
Email: edahl@farmerswin.com
Agronomy Plant Address: 602 Bluff View Road
Rushford, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 864-2161
Fax: (507) 864-2761 
Grain Address (South Fork): 602 Bluff View Road
Rushford, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 864-2363
Grain Accountant: Tiffany Jacobson
Email: tjacobson@farmerswin.com
Phone: (507) 896-3147
Town & Country Store Address: 309 S. Mill St., P.O. Box 604
Rushford, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 864-7733   (800)450-7733         (507) 864-3480
Fax: (507) 864-2328
Store Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Spring Grove
Location Manager: Michael Patterson
Email: mpatterson@farmerswin.com
Address: 306 2nd Ave., P.O. Box 216
Spring Grove, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 498-5321   (877) 362-8898
Fax: (507) 498-5295
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Grain Accountant: Beth Snyder
Email: bsnyder@farmerswin.com
Phone: (507) 493-5070
Address: MN-44 North
Spring Grove, MN 55971
Phone: (507) 498-3521
Fax: (507) 498-3526
Sumner
Location Manager:  
Email:  
Address:
1502 West 1st Street
Sumner, IA 50674
Phone:
563-578-3432
Fax: 563-578-3340
Waucoma
Location Manager: Ernie Schmitt
Email: eschmitt@farmerswin.com
Address:
211 River View Drive
Waucoma, IA 52171
Phone:
563-776-6474
Fax: 563-776-6505

 

Not logged in - Login
Get real-time data

Font size:   A   A   A   A   •   Refresh:   On   Off

Last Update: 19:30:27 CST

Visit Our Main Website